Back to site

Split cd, Lounge & Pieces of Heaven, a glimpse of Hell


Why bother having two tiny desserts when you can go for the big cake directly? Two sold out ep:s needed a re-run, so we thought it would make sense to just put them together as one. This is for those of you who prefer the cd version instead of vinyl.

1. Seek & Destroy
2. Paranoid
3. Breaking the Law
4. Jump
5. Run to the Hills
6. Orgasmatron
7. Warpigs
8. The evil that men do
9. Losers & Winners
10. Eagle fly free
11. I just want you