Back to site

Minor Misdemeanors vinyl


Nine metal classics from bands like AC/DC, Pantera and Iron Maiden happily rearranged and - tatadadatadataaa! - the first ever original Hellsongs composition burned on CD and scratched into vinyl.
Release date: August 27th 2010

1. Skeletons Of Society
2. Heaven Can Wait
3. Welcome To The Jungle
4. Walk
5. I Wanna Be Somebody
6. Rubicon Crossings
7. School's Out
8. Sin City
9. Youth Gone Wild
10. United

Sold Out