Back to site

Long Live Lounge

Image of Long Live Lounge


Recorded in march 2012 (at Stenhammarsalen, Göteborg) together with parts of the Gothenburg Symphonics. A magic night it was indeed and this is the memory of it. Just listen to those violins and let yourself be swept away. Classical musicians are like magicians!
Release date: Feb 17th 2012

1. Seek & Destroy
2. The Evil That Men Do
3. War Pigs
4. Heaven Can Wait
5. Sin City
6. Walk
7. Youth Gone Wild
8. School's Out
9. Run To The Hills
10. Skeletons Of Society
11. 10.000 Lovers (In One)
12. I Just Want You
13. We're Not Gonna Take It

Sold Out